Contact Us
 Danville Office Wellington Office
   
 420 Ryan Avenue 9011 North "A" Street 
 Danville, KS Wellington, KS 67152
 Voice: (620) 962-5238 Voice: (620) 326-7496
  Fax: (620) 326-6231

 

 Administration
 Mike Morlan, President / CEO mmorlan@proagcoop.com
 Curt Guinn, Chief Operations Officer (COO)  cguinn@proagcoop.com
 Steve Schrock, Assistant Manager  sschrock@proagcoop.com
 Michelle Bergman, Controller  mbergman@proagcoop.com
 Kent Domsch, Director of Admin Operations  kdomsch@proagcoop.com
 Bill Boaldin, Accounts Payable  bboaldin@proagcoop.com
 Vickie White, Grain Accountant   vwhite@proagcoop.com
 Laura Bringer, Accounting Staff lbringer@proagcoop.com
Aaron Hemberger,  Operations Manager  ahemberger@proagcoop.com
 Derek Lumley, Danville Store Manager   dlumley@proagcoop.com
 Chris Kreifels, Information Technology  ckreifels@proagcoop.com


Agronomy
 Monte Hampton, Agonomy Sales Manager mhampton@proagcoop.com
 Ron Kenney, Agronomist ronkenney@proagcoop.com 
 Darrell Schulle, Agronomy Sales dschulle@proagcoop.com
 Anna Cline, Agronomy Sales acline@proagcoop.com