Contact Us
 Danville Office Wellington Office
   
 420 Ryan Avenue 9011 North "A" Street 
 Danville, KS Wellington, KS 67152
 Voice: (620) 962-5238 Voice: (620) 326-7496
  Fax: (620) 326-6231

 

 Administration
 Mike Morlan, President / CEO mmorlan@proagcoop.com Ext: 2002
 Curt Guinn, Chief Operations Officer (COO)  cguinn@proagcoop.com Ext: 2205
 Steve Schrock, Assistant Manager  sschrock@proagcoop.com Ext: 2006
 Michelle Bergman, Controller  mbergman@proagcoop.com Ext: 2003
 Kent Domsch, Director of Admin Operations  kdomsch@proagcoop.com Ext: 2004
 Bill Boaldin, Accounts Payable  bboaldin@proagcoop.com Ext: 2208
 Vickie White, Grain Accounting  vwhite@proagcoop.com Ext: 2201
 Laura Bringer, Accounting Staff lbringer@proagcoop.com Ext: 2102
Aaron Hemberger,  Operations Manager  ahemberger@proagcoop.com  Ext: 3011
 Derek Lumley, Danville Store Manager   dlumley@proagcoop.com Ext: 2005
 Chris Kreifels, Information Technology  ckreifels@proagcoop.com Ext: 2207
Karla Davis, Grain Accounting kdavis@proagcoop.com Ext: 2218


Agronomy
 Monte Hampton, Agonomy Sales Manager mhampton@proagcoop.com  
 Ron Kenney, Agronomist ronkenney@proagcoop.com  Ext: 2007
 Darrell Schulle, Agronomy Sales dschulle@proagcoop.com  
 Anna Cline, Agronomy Sales acline@proagcoop.com Ext: 2206